Recent News

🎄❤️ End of Year Celebrations ⭐️💚

We have some exciting end of year celebrations approaching on our school calendar 🗓

Read More

Sports Carnival 2021

Parents and extended family, please join us for this active, fun, community event! Dress in your best colourful rainbow attire - spectators included!

Read More

Montessori Bush Babes Playgroup Open Day

🍃BUSH BABES OPEN DAY 🌱Join us this Thursday the 23rd September for our 0-3 years Bush Babes Playgroup Open Day!

Read More

Japanese Olympics

'Gambatte!' 'Go for it!' at the Margaret River Montessori School Japanese Olympics

Read More

Mathematics the Montessori Way

⏰Mathematics the Montessori Way 🎲

Read More

Bogan Bingo - presented by the Margaret River Montessori School

A FUNdraising event for our Upper Primary camp!

Read More

2021 Lapathon for local charities.

Each year, Margaret River Montessori School students take part in an annual Lapathon to raise funds for charity.

Read More

Kaya Makuru Week - Welcoming Winter

Kaya Makuru Week at MRMS is about foregrounding indigenous knowledge, taking action towards authentic reconciliation and about healing country and hearts for a hopeful future.

Read More

Gina Williams and Guy Ghouse Live in Concert

A special event presented by Margaret River Montessori School

Read More

Language and Literacy the Montessori Way

An informative event for current Montessori parents and the wider community. 

Read More

Harmony Day 2021 Kaigi

Celebrating culture and diversity at the Margaret River Montessori School. 

Read More

MRMS Building Project 2021

This year we are excited to be progressing with our long awaited building project.

Read More

Term Dates 2021

Term Dates for 2021
Term One: Monday 1st February to Thursday 1st April
Pupil Free - 0 
Public Holidays - Monday 1st March Labour Day, Friday 2nd April Good Friday
Term Two: Monday 19th April to Wednesday 30th June
Pupil Free - Thursday 1st July and Friday 2nd July
Public Holidays - Monday 26th April ANZAC Day, Monday 7th June WA Day
Term Three: Monday 19th July to Friday 24th September
Pupil Free - 0
Public Holidays - 0
Term Four: Monday 11th October to Friday 10th December
Pupil Free - Monday 13th December, Tuesday 14th December
Public Holidays - 0

Contact Us

Address: 4-6 Clarke Road, Margaret River
Western Australia 6285
Phone: + 61 (0) 8 9757 2564 and 9758 7754
Email: montessori@margmont.wa.edu.au
Fb: https://www.facebook.com/margaretrivermontessori

Facebook

Translator

School Hours

Office Hours: 8:00am to 4:00pm
Classrooom Hours: 8:30am to 3:00pm

Website Policy

Website Policy & Disclaimer